Milchrinder - Kontakte

Abteilungsleiter, Zuchtleiter

Armand Braun

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-316
Mail: Armand.Braun@remove-this.convis.lu

Leitung Serviceleistungen

Luc Frieden

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-331
Mail: Luc.Frieden@remove-this.convis.lu

Sekretariat

Benedikt Ostermann

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-318
Mail: Benedikt.Ostermann@remove-this.convis.lu

Linda Zehren

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-319
Mail: Linda.Zehren@remove-this.convis.lu

AI-Besamungsservice

CONVIS-Anrufbeantworter

Tel.: +352-32 67 71-5

Auskünfte, Trächtigkeitsuntersuchungen

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-351

AI-Team

Serge Antony

GSM: +352-691 710 872
Mail: Serge.Antony@remove-this.convis.lu

Pascal Hens

GSM: +352-661 266 003
Mail: Pascal.Hens@remove-this.convis.lu

Nico Kneip

GSM: +352-691 412 697
Mail: Nico.Kneip@remove-this.convis.lu

Leo Lamborelle

GSM: +352-661 266 841
Mail: Leo.Lamborelle@remove-this.convis.lu

Carlo Pletschette

GSM: +352-661 793 037
Mail: Carlo.Pletschette@remove-this.convis.lu

Tom PoinsignonGSM: +352-661 266 801
Mail: Tom.Poinsignon@remove-this.convis.lu

Guy Schintgen

GSM: +352-691 316 734
Mail: Guy.Schintgen@remove-this.convis.lu

Frank Thilgen

GSM: +352-621 705 430
Mail: Frank.Thilgen@remove-this.convis.lu

Chris ValentGSM: +352-661 266 824
Mail: Christopher.Valent@remove-this.convis.lu

EBB-Besamungsservice

Serge Antony

GSM: +352-691 710 872
Mail: Serge.Antony@remove-this.convis.lu

Thomas Göbel

GSM: +352-621 242 615
Mail: Thomas.Goebel@remove-this.convis.lu

Fränz KrumlovskyGSM: +352-661 266 017
Mail: franz.krumlovsky@remove-this.convis.lu
Dan Schmit

GSM: +352-621 326 128
Mail: dan.schmit@remove-this.convis.lu

Ronny Sliepen

GSM: +352-621 326 479
Mail: Ronny.Sliepen@remove-this.convis.lu

Tiergesundheit, Reprocheck, Embryo-Service

Med.vet. Alexander Becker 

GSM: +352-661 266 834
Mail: Alexander.Becker@remove-this.convis.lu

Dr. Jakob Westfal

GSM: +352-621 306 330
Mail: Jakob.Westfal@remove-this.convis.lu

Dr. med.vet. Stefan Witzmann

GSM: +352-661 812 011
Mail: Stefan.Witzmann@remove-this.convis.lu

Zuchtberatung, BAP, Kuheinstufung

Thorsten Blechmann

GSM: +352-621 326 480
Mail: Thorsten.Blechmann@remove-this.convis.lu

Fränz KrumlovskyGSM: +352-661 266 017
Mail: franz.krumlovsky@remove-this.convis.lu
Pierre LaugsGSM: +352-621 235 090
Mail: Pierre.Laugs@remove-this.convis.lu
Aline LehnenGSM: +352-621 326 478
Mail: Aline.Lehnen@remove-this.convis.lu

Agrarprodukte

Raymond Boersen

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-328
Mail: Raymond.Boersen@remove-this.convis.lu

Markus Neyses

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-356
Mail: Markus.Neyses@remove-this.convis.lu

Beratung: TOP-Feed, AG-Tech

Sekretariat Beratung

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-368

Zuchtviehvermarktung

Tom Elsen

GSM: +352-621 246 498
Mail: Thomas.Elsen@remove-this.convis.lu

MLP-Team

Marc Bettendorf, Labor

Tel.: +352-26 81 20-322
Mail: Marc.Bettendorf@remove-this.convis.lu

Walter BeschiGSM: +352-661 190 165
Mail: Walter.Beschi@remove-this.convis.lu

Joe Frisch

GSM: +352-621 467 699
Mail: Joe.Frisch@remove-this.convis.lu

Alex Groot

GSM: +352-621 326 126
Mail: Alex.Groot@remove-this.convis.lu

Vincent Hermsen

GSM: +352-691 671 826
Mail: Vincent.Hermsen@remove-this.convis.lu

Christiane Horger

GSM: +352-621 500 052
Mail: Christiane.Horger@remove-this.convis.lu

Henk Klumpers

GSM: +352-621 259 673
Mail: Henk.Klumpers@remove-this.convis.lu

Kevin LallemandGSM: +352-661 266 821
Mail: Kevin.Lallemand@remove-this.convis.lu
Christophe LehmannGSM: +352-621 246 494
Mail: Christophe.Lehmann@remove-this.convis.lu

Christian Mertz

GSM: +352-621 500 057
Mail: Christian.Mertz@remove-this.convis.lu

Ludwig NeysesGSM: +352-691 683 699
Mail: Ludwig.Neyses@remove-this.convis.lu

Steve Rosier

GSM: +352-661 271 163
Mail: Steve.Rosier@remove-this.convis.lu

Horst Strehl

GSM: +352-621 377 026
Mail: Horst.Strehl@remove-this.convis.lu

Félix Thines

GSM: +352-661 369 793
Mail: Felix.Thines@remove-this.convis.lu

Marco Weydert

GSM: +352-621 326 125
Mail: Marco.Weydert@remove-this.convis.lu